The results are in! We have a new set of officers that will officially take office June 1, 2017.

Chapter President – Kevin Moriarity

VP Academics – Fred Walter

VP Professionals – Diane Bello

Secretary – Andrew Manos

Treasurer – Jennifer Jokinen

Officer for Contingents – John Shackelford

Officer for Retirees – Charlie McAteer

Click Here for the full results