Kevin Moriarty
President
kmoriart@uupmail.org                                            632-6570

Fred Walter
VP for Academics
frederick.walter@stonybrook.edu                           632-8232

Diane Bello
VP for Professionals
diane.bello@stonybrook.edu                                   632-6179

Andrew Manos
Secretary
andrew.manos@stonybrook.edu                             632-2791

Jennifer Jokinen
Treasurer
jennifer.jokinen@stonybrook.edu                            632-8812

John Shackelford
Office for Contingents (Professional)
john.shackelford@stonybrook.edu                          632-8636

Charlie McAteer
Officer for Retirees
cfmcateer@gmail.com

Diana Tischler
Chapter Assistant
diana.tischler@stonybrook.edu                                632-6570

Geroges Fouron
Academic Grievance
georges.fouron@stonybrook.edu                             632-6924

Carol Juliano
Professional Grievance
carol.juliano@stonybrook.edu                                 632-1796

Lisa Willis
Labor Relations Specialist
lwillis@nysutmail.org                                        516-496-2035

Jose Muniz
Web Manager
jose.muniz@stonybrook.edu                                     632-4911